Hello Again

Hi everyone. I’m sure everyone noticed that I took down the posts I had previously written. I’m still not sure what I want this to be…if anything. But I’m sitting here alone with my thoughts and this overwhelming feeling in my heart. I can’t quite explain what it is. Its that feeling of nostalgia mixed with revelation and happy anxiety. Its that feeling that you get when you know what your doing and where you are is not where your supposed to be but its ok because you finally get it. Not sure what I’m supposed to do or where exactly I’m supposed to be but it is OK. I get this feeling around October/November. I don’t know why its been weighing heavy on my heart today but I’m excited to try and figure out what it means.
  I guess that’s all for now. I’m sitting at work so probably not a good time to write a lengthy post but heh. Let me know if you’ve had this epiphany and what it meant and what you we about it.

Leave a Reply

